Home YSF » YSF Committee

YSF Committee

YSF 2024 Organizing Committee

Chair: Riccardo Miggiano
Email: ysf@2024.febscongress.org

  • Portrait of Riccardo Miggiano Riccardo Miggiano (Chair) University of Piemonte Orientale, Italy
  • Portrait of Luigi Ippolito Luigi Ippolito University of Florence, Italy
  • Portrait of Chiara Paganini Chiara Paganini University of Pavia, Italy
  • Portrait of Alessio Paone Alessio Paone Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  • Portrait of Francesca Tonelli Francesca TonelliUniversity of Pavia, Italy
  • Portrait of Sonia Trojan Sonia TrojanJagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland

YSF 2024 Committee Advisors

SIB and University of Pavia representatives: Antonella Forlino, Vittorio Bellotti
FEBS Careers of Young Scientists Committee: Irene Díaz-Moreno (Chair), Vlastimil Kulda, Anna Jagusiak

  • Portrait of Antonella Forlino Antonella Forlino University of Pavia, Italy
  • Portrait of Vittorio Bellotti Vittorio Bellotti University of Pavia, Italy
  • Portrait of Irene Diaz-Moreno Irene Díaz-Moreno Institute for Chemical Research, University of Seville, Spain
  • Portrait of Vlastimil Kulda Vlastimil Kulda Charles University, Czech Republic
  • Portrait of Anna Jagusiak Anna Jagusiak Jagiellonian University, Poland

FEBS has twin commitments to high-quality publications and the promotion of molecular biosciences. As a charitable academic organization,
FEBS uses income from the journals to fund its diverse activities, including support for the FEBS Congress.